Beans and weiners

Has anyone ever notice the fascination that boys have with their junk? I don’t know if its genetic or not?  Chris holds his as if it might get up and run off. Aidan thinks it’s ok to play with his till he says “Look my wiener is big!”. I just roll my eyes at him and say “Boy you’re going to make your fingers turn green if you keep doing that.” And guess what? Liam didn’t even know that he had a set till the other night. We were getting ready to give them a bath, and we were all standing in the bathroom when Liam looked at Aidan and said “Balls!”. Wow, he’s quite a genius! Then Chris had this bright idea to tell him he had his own pair! Oh man Liam got so excited!
I just don’t get it what is so special about playing with your self all day? Maybe cause I don’t do it? I don’t know, but there are far better things to do with my hands than keep them down my pants for the better part of the day (and night for that matter).

Does anyone else have this problem with their boyfriend, husband or little boys?

 

 

6 Comments »

  1. talinan Said:

    N doesn’t grab his… But I remember my brothers and their obsessions. Maybe cause it flaps all around it is a distraction. ;-P

  2. talinan Said:

    Love the blog by the way, I linked to it from my blog. Yay for linky love!

  3. Schyla Said:

    im on the same path. casey likes tickle under his balls. but ya for now i have 3 but eventually will become 4 soon enough.

  4. jess Said:

    so every time we change Caleb’s diaper or when he is naked his hand goes down there right away

  5. Poppy (Dad) Said:

    This is hilarious!

  6. Dawn Said:

    So True!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

