I really do believe I am Sammi Brady. Yes, I’m still taking my crazy meds!

Oh gosh, where do I begin? Being a stay at home mom has made me lose my mind. Between waking up at all hours of the night to find binks for Aidan, and having to carrie around a stinky baby (thats what Liam calls his blanket) everywhere I go. Those two things could drive a woman mad in a matter of days! Don’t get me wrong I love being a mom, but something has to give.

And that thing was my mind… Dun, dun, dunnnnn!

As many of you may know “Days Of Our Lives” is my all time favorite tv show. So to help me live through my day I have been pretending to be Sammi Brady. Wow! That makes me sound really pathetic. Doesn’t it?

But think about it! I have turned Liam’s baby into the crazy guy thats looking to kill Sammi right now (thats why she’s in the witness protection program). I try to hide from that stinky blanket, and when it catches up to me, I throw it into the washer! Chris is EJ Demera, although he isn’t really cheating on me. I like to think of him going to work, is him cheating on me! Plus On the show Sammi has two kids, hey I do too!

There is so much else I can spin into a story to fit my life. I like to sit and think of stuff like this when I cant sleep, hoping that it will bore me to sleep! It never does!

1 Comment »

  1. talinan Said:

    You and my mom need to chat, she also loves that show.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

