New TV!

As many of you may know I am a huge TV buff! I can’t get enough of it! Thank god Im a stay at home mom, cause I get to watch it all day (wel,l more like glance at it)! And what I can’t watch my DVR catches, and I watch it once the boys go to bed. Man, I really love the person that invented the DRV (bet it was a woman that hated missing her shows)!

Back in October the TV in our bedroom went out. At least we thought it did. One day it just stopped working, then last week Chris was messing around with it and got it to work again! Ya, cause I love laying in bed at night watch Jay and Conan!

Every Sunday we do dinner with my in-laws! We didn’t have a chance to go to their house on Christmas to open presents, so we did it tonight! After dinner Chris was called into the kitchen, then a few minutes later I was. Much to my surprise there was a brand new 20″ flat screen sitting on the floor for us! YA! My husbands parents know what’s important to me in life, my TV’s!

We got it home, hooked it up and got the 2nd DVR ( yes, we have 2 DVR’s) and now I am perched on my bed watching TV and blogging!

My life is pretty much perfect!

Leave a Reply

