Good Bye 2008

In 2008 I;

Kissed my husband, and screamed happy new year.

Peed on a pregnancy stick. It was negative!

Found out my youngest son was gluten intolerant.  Changed his diet.

Started bonding with my youngest cause he was feeling better.

Read four of the best books ever. The Twilight sagua! Duh!!!

Decided that I dont believe in shots for my kids, but do it cause I want them to live.

Talked to an old boyfriend. Relized how much better off I am without him.

Fell in love with mu husband all over again.

Decied that we were not a dog family. Went and bought a cat.

Named the cat Monkey.

Watched my 3 year old turn into Satin. 3 is worse than 2.

Started blogging.

I am truely blessed!

TTM

 
Leave a Reply

